Best of Festival:  “Cowboys”
Bernabé Rico, Sevilla, Spain

Brian Meade Award for Best Local Film: “The Croquet Calamity”
Dia Griffiths, Given, West Virginia

Best Student Film: “Total Awesome Viking Power”
Morten Forland, Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, California

Best Animation: “September Sketch Book”
Ronnie Cramer, Denver, Colorado

Best Documentary: “Prison Terminal: The Last Days of Private Jack Hall”
Edgar Barens, Chicago, Illinois